Get Arrested


Lately I heard that it’s okay to get arrested. As a matter of fact, I took a loyalty oath over the internet to get arrested as much as I can and as often as possible. Of course, I am referring to the incredible show Arrested Development playing on Fox every sunday night at 8:30/7:30c.

As for the oath, I am talking about getarrested.com’s online oath. Having signed this, I pledge to tune in and watch the show every week in order for Fox to understand that this show is not only good, but the best show on tv! Let’s cross our fingers and hope that this will help the fate of the show… Come on Fox, what are you thinking ?

Ok, so the ratings aren’t that great. Makes me wonder what kind of people watch TV these days… Here is a sneak peak of top5s.com’s rating for last week:

1. CSI (CBS) 16.7
2. DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES (ABC) 15.4

68. 8 SIMPLE RULES (ABC) 3.7
68. AMERICA’S NXT TOP MODEL 4 (UPN) 3.7
68. ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT (FOX) 3.7
68. COPS (FOX) 3.7
68. SCRUBS (NBC) 3.7

Two of my favorite shows are tied at 68th place (Arrested Dev. and Scrubs)… Even cops make it in there. It’s depressing. Just watch it kids. Your life will never be the same. On this… Annyong and good night!

