Mon nouvel apartment et quelques photos


Virtual Tour of my new apartment So there it is. I managed to take enough pictures of my new place and also took this morning off work to upload them on the web. I will eventually take other pictures of the room and of my flatmates but for now, that’s it.

So things are going well here in New-Zealand. I am working a lot everyday and getting a lot of stuff done. Hopefully I can have most of my thesis written by when Bonnie comes to visit so that I can spend some time with her. We’ll see how it goes, but for now I am very happy and things are going well. I don’t get much news from my friend, but I guess I don’t write that much either. Anyways! See you later guys!

Oh… yeah I updated the beard cam yesterday and it’s not as itchy as it was yesterday. I might keep it a little bit more after all 🙂 We’ll see. I guess it will be a constant surprise for you guys. Much like it is for me! Hahaha See you guys for now. Cheers.

Our Living Room

