24 – Season 4 [9 out of 10]


24 Season 4Before I say anything. This is the first season of 24 that I have been watching, and I even missed the first couple of episode in it too. So I do not want to say too much about this season before I can watch the whole thing and comment properly. But this was one of the best shows I have watched in a long time. I couldn’t just watch one at a time. My roomate Clint had to stop me from putting a second show right away so that we could pace ourselves and not finish the whole thing in a week.

It’s too bad I can’t compare it to the other seasons yet. I am really looking forward to watch the other seasons and see how this story has evolved to what I just saw. It was pretty amazing. I cannot wait to see the next season. It starts on January 15th and 16th with a wooping four hours opening show that will be shown on two days. So we have to be patient until then, but we will have a good four hours opening show to watch in a couple of months. Can’t wait.

And for those of you who think it was foolish to watch season 4 before the other ones, well I am sorry, and I do too. I didn’t think I would get into it that much and so I agreed to watch an episode, but then I got so into it that before I knew it I had already watched 4 or 5 episodes and needed to watch another and another and another. You get the picture. But I will watch the previous seasons when Bonnie gets here. Hopefully by then I will have so much time on my hands that I will be able to sit and watch 3 or 4 in a row with Bonnie. But we’ll see about that.

Leave a Reply

