A nice relaxing sunday


Today was a pretty fun relaxing day. Bonnie and I got up relatively late and hung out. We then went to buy some shoes and bouldering “gear” (e.g. tape and chalk), and then went to play badminton. I can’t wait to try my new shoes. This time I got some La Sportiva Miura. They seemed like the best choice to do some hard bouldering and seemed like the shoe that best fits my heel. I have to try and use my heels more often and so I want a shoe that won’t pop out every time I use the heel… We have to train hard for the next two months. Tour de Bloc is coming soon to Allez Up!

Leave a Reply

