The epitome of good design, by Breville


Yes, we paid a lot of money for our Breville kettle (Well, actually, “Grand-Maman and Grand-Papa” paid a lot for our wedding present!) and, yes, I agree that it is very consumeristic of us to get such a fancy and expensive kettle. But I know good design when I see it, and the folks at Breville have out done themselves! I’m sure you’ll agree with me when you see the close up of what made my day when i opened the box of the kettle (I hadn’t noticed it in the store!).
Good design by Breville

And in case you care to see the whole Kettle, here it is!
Our new kettle by Breville

Leave a Reply

