It’s Photo Monday!


That’s right! Starting this week, I will be posting a small collection of my favourite photos every Monday. I will stick to a theme as much as possible. Don’t get too excited! This will not be some sort of tutorial on how to get certain types of shots – I leave that to teaching gurus like Scott Kelby. I just want to share some of my best shots and force myself to get out every week.

This week’s topic is the wonderful Humber Bay Bridge in Toronto.

Humber Bay Bridge, Toronto

Humber Bay Bridge, Toronto

Humber Bay Bridge, Toronto

A sea of concrete

Fisheyed Toronto

Leave a Reply

