Smoky Monday, Part II


There was so much hype (mostly on my part!) over this past Monday’s post, Smoky Monday, that I wanted to share some of the runner up photos today. I also found an amazing (and simple!) way to post-process smoke photos that I just had to try out and share with you!! As you can imagined, it was very difficult last week to choose which photos to post for the photo Monday, so I’m glad to have the opportunity to share some more of my photos today! Anyways, here are some of the runner up and some post-processed photos, which I think are potentially cooler than the original photos.

Hope you enjoy this mid-week post. Stay tuned for next week as I have something very special prepared you guys and gals! I’m pretty happy with the result so far!

Cheers,

Silky Sheet
Silky Sheet

Smoke Bird
Smoke Bird

Smoke Jelly Fish
Smoke Jelly Fish

Inverted Smoky Beast
Inverted Smoky Beast

Inverted Flowing Silky Smoke
Inverted Flowing Silky Smoke

Don’t read this. It’s something I need to put on my site once for technorati: MJW5Q72QJVHC.

One thought on “Smoky Monday, Part II

Leave a Reply

