Photo Monday: The Pepper Tragedy


Princeton online lexical database of English, WordNet, defines a tragedy as a “drama in which the protagonist is overcome by some superior force or circumstance”. In my case, the protagonist was the poor little Pepper shaker that we bought on our trip to Thailand (that’s right Jason!) and the superior force was the espresso tamper that went flying out of my hands and chopped off both its arms at once… there goes 30 baht…

I now present you, The Pepper Tragedy in four acts:

The Pepper Tragedy: Act I
The Pepper Tragedy, Act I: View On Black.

The Pepper Tragedy: Act II
The Pepper Tragedy, Act II: View On Black.

The Pepper Tragedy: Act III
The Pepper Tragedy, Act III: View On Black.

The Pepper Tragedy: Act IV
The Pepper Tragedy, Act IV: View On Black.

2 thoughts on “Photo Monday: The Pepper Tragedy

  1. Vraiment de très belle photographie. Tu devrais poster sur Deviant Art (www.deviantart.com) dans la catégorie des photos. Tu ferais fureur!!! Le premier act est mon préféré… Même si les autres sont vraiment bien aussi. Continue! T’as du talent mon pote!

  2. ha ha ha! Thanks man. Ouais j’ai eu bien du fun à faire ces photos là. Je vais peut-être joindre deviantart un moment donné, mais là j’en ai déjà plein les bras avec flickr. 🙂 Merci jo! En passant, le quatrième acte est mon préféré.

Leave a Reply

