Photo Monday: Birds


More photos from the Vancouver trip! I tried a couple of experiments this weekend and they didn’t quite work out the way I wanted them to. So instead, I thought I would share some of my bird shots, in honour of all this wonderful Spring weather we’ve been having. Enjoy!

Voici encore quelques photos de mon voyage à Vancouver. J’ai essayé quelques expériences en fin de semaine et je n’ai pas vraiment eu les résultats espérés. J’ai donc pensé que j’allais partager quelques photos d’oiseaux en l’honneur de la belle température printanière dont nous profitons ces jours-ci. J’espère que vous aller aimez!

High Above
High Above.

Having Lunch
Having Lunch.

Waiting for a catch
Waiting for a catch.

There are no new photos on flickr yet, but here is a link of the Vancouver 2010 set. Go check it out. I will add new photos soon!

Il n’y a pas de nouvelles photos pour l’instant, mais voici un lien pour les photos que j’ai prises à Vancouver. Je vais ajouter des photos bientôt!
Leave a Reply

